Cizinci v České republice


EIN: country representatives

The European Integration Network (EIN) brings together representatives of national public authorities, mostly ministries responsible for migrant integration, from all 28 EU countries and 2 EEA countries: Iceland and Norway.

Many of the EIN country representatives have a role in the planning and implementation of dedicated EU funding opportunities, such as the Asylum, Migration and Integration Fund, in their respective countries.

The 31 members (and 29 alternate members) consult with the European Commission on current developments and policy agenda in the field of integration. They also participate in targeted study visits, peer reviews, workshops and mutual assistance actions on specific integration aspects, with the main aim of exchanging knowledge.

You can find your representative and more information about EIN activities at EWSI website (